skip to main content

Yorgos Dimitriadis

Berlin Solo Impro (2018)

Berlin Solo Impro

Solos by Matthias Müller – tb, Kalle Kalima – git, Biliana Voutchkova – vl, Korhan Erel – electr, Almut Kühne – voc, Taiko Saito – perc, Sabine Vogel – fl, Yorgos Dimitriadis – dr, Adam Pultz Melbye – b, Silke Eberhard – as, Maurizio Ravalico – perc, Volker Meitz – keys

This compilation was released at the Berlin Solo Impro music festival (June 12-14, 2018 at ACUD, Berlin).
It contains exclusively recorded tracks by all 12 artists of the festival line-up.
Recorded & mixed by Volker Meitz @ Wache, Berlin
Artwork by Julie Gayard / JUTOJO
(c) 2018 All RIghts Reserved
Released June 12, 2018
Berlin 2018